Sunset Park Elementary

SunsetPark

Every Child, Every Chance, Every Day

MENU

Calendar

May 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
SIT Meeting
-
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
EOGs 4th & 5th Grade Reading
-
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Schools in Pools
-
Wed, May 29
EOGs 3rd, 4th, & 5th Grade Math
-
Schools in Pools
-
Thu, May 30
EOGs Make-ups
-
Schools in Pools
-
Fri, May 31
Schools in Pools
-
Sat, Jun 1