Sunset Park Elementary

SunsetPark

Every Child, Every Chance, Every Day

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Adminisration

Diego Lehocky
Diego Lehocky
Principal
Welcome to Sunset Park Elementary School, home of the Sharks. I am proud to be the principal of Sunset Park Elementary School where finished in the top 20% of the state in student academic growth! I have over 10 years of experience as a principal and a combined 22 years of experience as a teacher, counselor and coach. 
 
We believe in "Every Child, Every Chance, Every Day!" We look forward to working with you to ensure your child receives the best education possible.
 
Ashley Cearfoss 
Assistant Principal

Office Staff

Melinda Foster 
Data Manager
melinda.foster@nhcs.net
Patricia Pearsall 
Treasurer
patricia.pearsall@nhcs.net
Elaine Rineaman 
Receptionist
elaine.rineaman@nhcs.net

Kindergarten

roberta.robles@nhcs.net
 
Charlene Bryant
Assistant
jodi.butler@nhcs.net
 
Dorothy Seaton
Assistant 
melissa.cline@nhcs.net
 
Denise Sylvester
Assistant 
Cara Harriman
cara.harriman@nhcs.net
 
MaryAnne Blackwell
Assistant

First Grade

Britta Burrows
britta.burrows@nhcs.net
 
John Oshita
Assistant
charmaine.griffin@nhcs.net
 
John Oshita
Assistant
margaret.mcsteen@nhcs.net
 
Leigh Worley
Assistant

Second Grade

Jennifer Francis
jennifer.francis@nhcs.net
erin.stump@nhcs.net
Alice Carney
alice.carney@nhcs.net

Third Grade

taylor.secco@nhcs.net
Allison Chancellor
allison.chancellor@nhcs.net
 
Kristin Seaman
kristin.seaman@nhcs.net
Ashley Zatt
ashley.zatt@nhcs.net

Fourth Grade

julie.fry@nhcs.net
karen.mccall@nhcs.net
Sydney Werner
sydney.werner@nhcs.net

Fifth Grade

hollis.leary@nhcs.net
Rebecca McConnell
rebecca.mcconnell@nhcs.net
wendy.mcneil@nhcs.net

Exceptional Children

Aimee DiMarco
IAS
aimee.dimarco@nhcs.net
Joseph Innella  
SDA (Grade 3-5)
joseph.innella@nhcs.net
SDA (Grades K-2)
mark.zimmerman@nhcs.net
Holly Parks
IAS BS
holly.parks@nhcs.net
Betsy Thomas
IAS TA
 
Speech
janine.bonura@nhcs.net
Ben Harrison
SDA Assistant
Margaret Heath
SDA Assistant
Betsy Thomas
IAS Assistant
Carol Willis
IAS/IBS Assistant
Leigh Worley
SDA Assistant

Specialists

Art
richard.franceschini@nhcs.net
Media Coordinator
kathleen.gehron@nhcs.net
Music
kathleen.revell@nhcs.net
Physical Education
micah.hendrix@nhcs.net

Curriculum Support Staff

Natalie Picazo
ESL
natalie.picazo@nhcs.net
Kate Cherry
ESL
kate.cherry@nhcs.net
AIG
danielle.greer@nhcs.net
Reading Specialist
melanie.rhyne@nhcs.net
MTSS
heather.heinze@nhcs.net

Student Support Services

Nina Riverbark - Mental Health Therapist

Jennifer Amorelli - Counselor

Caitlyn Rosander - Counselor

Tammy Frieberg - Nurse

Claire McFall - Social Worker

Cafeteria Staff

Manager
Stacey Frank
stacey.frank@nhcs.net
Cook
Precious Bellamy
Helpers
Latasha Allison
Kern Barrow
Kimberly Howard
Jacqueline Jones
Barbara Fortissue
 

Custodial Staff

Aaron Etheridege
Maria Quintero
Marion Clarkson
Johnnie White